Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish

Signing of the Accession Treaty of Spain (1985) / Photo: European Commission. Elcano Blog

Signing of the Accession Treaty of Spain (1985). Fernando Morán López (Spanish Minister for Foreign Affairs), Felipe González Márquez (Spanish Prime Minister) at the signing table (left and right). Gabriel Ferrán de Alfaro (Spanish Permanent Representative to the EC) and Manuel Marín (Spanish Secretary of State in charge of the Relations with the European Communities) (2nd and 3rd, from the left).

Comments policy:

The comments on this page are moderated and will not appear immediately. Those comments which do not meet the community standards and policy comments will be deleted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Real Instituto Elcano - The Elcano Royal Institute | Príncipe de Vergara, 51. 28006 Madrid (España - Spain) | 2012 -2016 | Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0